Medarbejdere

Ledelse

Anne Frederiksen

Adm. Direktør
anne.frederiksen@ist.com
 7023 1415

Charlotte Bech-Madsen

Udviklingschef
charlotte.bech-madsen@ist.com
 7222 6117

Kenneth Seerup Jørgensen

Markedschef
kenneth.seerup@ist.com
 7222 6122

Mads Printzlau

Servicechef
mads.printzlau@ist.com
 4676 1863

Markedsafdelingen

Kenneth Seerup Jørgensen

Markedschef
kenneth.seerup@ist.com
 7222 6122

Jes Barkler

Konsulent
jes.barkler@ist.com
 7222 6145

Marianne Nymann Andersen

Assistent
marianne.andersen@ist.com
  7222 6101

Tina Møller Steenstrup

Konsulent
tina.moller.steenstrup@ist.com
 7222 6144

Service -og driftsafdelingen

Mads Printzlau

Servicechef
mads.printzlau@ist.com
 4676 1863

Jens Holmgaard

Product Manager
jens.holmgaard@ist.com
 7222 6142

Allan Roed

Konsulent
uddatasupport@uddata.dk
 7222 6104

Birgit Nørgaard Hansen

Konsulent
uddatasupport@uddata.dk
 7222 6103

Birgitte Damm Christensen

Konsulent
uddatasupport@uddata.dk
 7222 6103

Else Pedersen

Konsulent
uddatasupport@uddata.dk
 7222 6103

Helga Christensen

Konsulent
uddatasupport@uddata.dk
 7222 6101

Jakob Willemoes Espensen

Konsulent
jakob.espensen@ist.com
 7222 6111

Jesper T. Christiansen

Konsulent
jesper.christiansen@ist.com

Sharam Seif

Konsulent
uddatasupport@uddata.dk
 7222 6101

Thomas Kvich

Konsulent
thomas.kvich@ist.com
 7222 6149
 

Udviklingsafdelingen

Charlotte Bech-Madsen

Udviklingschef
charlotte.bech-madsen@ist.com
 7222 6117

Michael Hainz Christensen

Product Manager
michael.hainz.christensen@ist.com
 7222 6146

Tommy Raun

Product Manager
tommy.raun@ist.com
 7222 6143

Aleksander Aagaard Jensen

Systemudvikler
aleksander.aagaard.jensen@ist.com

Allan Jensen

Systemudvikler
allan.jensen@ist.com

Anders Jensen

Systemudvikler
anders.jensen@ist.com

Erik Kaae

Systemudvikler
erik.kaae@ist.com

Jari Allan Krøis

Systemudvikler
jari.krois@ist.com

Jesper Porsager

Systemudvikler
jesper.porsager@ist.com

Joachim Adellund

Systemudvikler
Joachim.Adellund@ist.com

Kent Juul Andersen

Systemudvikler
kent.andersen@ist.com

Kim Johan Andersson

Systemudvikler
kim.johan.andersson@ist.com

Merete Leisner

Systemprogrammør
merete.leisner@ist.com